background image background image

Events Calendar

View all events
Upcoming Events

Monday 26th October 2020

Tuesday 27th October 2020

Wednesday 28th October 2020

Tuesday 3rd November 2020

Wednesday 4th November 2020

Monday 9th November 2020

Tuesday 10th November 2020

Wednesday 11th November 2020

Monday 16th November 2020

Tuesday 17th November 2020

Thursday 19th November 2020

Critical thinking: an introduction (11:00)

11:00 - 12:00
2020-11-19T11:00:00+00:002020-11-19T12:00:00+00:00
Additional Place Info: Online
Organised by: Library & the Arts

A brief introduction to the idea of critical thinking - what it is, why you need to do it and how to go about it. This workshop will introduce you to the main concepts and suggest resources to help you improve your skills. There are opportunities to practice what you have learnt via some short activities within the session. After booking your place, you will receive two emails: one confirming your place and one nearer the date of the session that will provide you with instructions to access the webinar

View all events